WHO WE ARE

WHAT WE DO

PROJECTS

CAREERS

LOCATIONS

NEWS

GET CONNECTED

Connecticut Office: 180 Church Street, Naugatuck, CT 06770                                                                                                   

New York Office: 188 East Post Road, White Plains, NY 10601                                                                                                                                            © 2017 by Siefert Associates, LLC ​

Company Directory 

Home Office Naugatuck, CT
Toll Free: 888-960-7992
Main: 203-723-1477
Engineering Staff

 

 

Andy Ritter, P.E.

Email: andrew.ritter@siefertassociates.com

Ext: 237

Chuck Neth, P.E.

Email: chuck.neth@siefertassociates.com

Ext: 229

Dylan Allen

Email: dylan.allen@siefertassociates.com

Ext: 230

Dillon Pepin

Email: dillon.pepin@siefertassociates.com

Ext: 231

Fady Kari, P.E.

Email: fady.kari@siefertassociates.com

Ext: 224

 

Julia McNamara

Email: julia.mcnamara@siefertassociates.com

Ext: 228

Kevin O'Neill, P.E.

Email: kevin.oneill@siefertassociates.com

Ext: 226

Lucas Morgan, P.E.

Email: lucas.morgan@siefertassociates.com

Ext: 238

Nick Venuti

Email: nicholas.venuti@siefertassociates.com

Ext: 242

Ram Kasturi, P.E.

Email: ram.kasturi@siefertassociates.com

Ext: 232

Sabato Dalia

Email: sabato.dalia@siefertassociates.com

Ext: 250

Sierra Bowen

Email: sierra.bowen@siefertassociates.com

Ext: 235

Timothy Cremins

Email: timothy.cremins@siefertassociates.com

Ext: 246

Thomas Orszulak, P.E.

Email: thomas.orszulak@siefertassociates.com

Ext: 244

Thomas Rabinko, P.E.

Email: thomas.rabinko@siefertassociates.com

Ext: 241

Vincent Siefert, P.E.

Email: vincent.siefert@siefertassociates.com

Ext: 221

Vinod Reddy Kamagani Kuntla

Email: vinod.kuntla@siefertassociates.com

Ext: 249

Drafting Staff

Matt Dutilly

Email: matthew.dutilly@siefertassociates.com

Ext: 227

Peter Smith

Email: peter.smith@siefertassociates.com

Ext: 233

Riley Scott

Email: riley.scott@siefertassociates.com

Ext: 243

Business Staff

Emily Worth

Email: emily.worth@siefertassociates.com

Ext: 240

Jack Hoey

Email: jack.hoey@siefertassociates.com

Ext: 239

Tracy Mariano

Email: tracy.mariano@siefertassociates.com

Ext: 234

NY Office White Plains
Main: 914-358-9951
Engineering Staff

Elena Scarmozzino

Email: elena.scarmozzino@siefertassociates.com

Ext: 346

Fady Kari, P.E.

Email: fady.kari@siefertassociates.com

Ext: 324

Lucas Morgan, P.E.

Email: lucas.morgan@siefertassociates.com

Ext: 347

Paige Muzzatti

Email: paige.muzzatti@siefertassociates.com

Ext: 343

Phillip DaRold, P.E.

Email: phillip.darold@siefertassociates.com

Ext: 325

Sabato Dalia

Email: sabato.dalia@siefertassociates.com

Ext: 345